FAQ

A group subscription allows you to pre-pay for a set number of seats for any of our courses. You can share those seats with anyone (e.g., your staff or the students in a course).  A group will be created and you will be able to monitor the progress and performance of any users with whom you have shared a seat with,

Yes. Select the “Add Seats” button on the group dashboard to add and pay for additional seats.

You have two options for sharing your seats/licenses with people and all are accessible from the “Users” button/menu on the dashboard.

Both option has the same result: a user account is created for the individual on our site (if they don’t already have one), they are given immediate access to the course included in your group, and they are placed in the group so that the group leader(s) can track their progress and performance on the assigned modules.

1.) From the  dashboard you can enter the names and email addresses of people you want to invite to your group. Each person you enter will receive an email about their inclusion in the group. If they do not have a user account on our site yet, one will be created for them and their login credentials will be created and included in the email notification. If they do have a user account already, the email will simply inform them that they have been added to the group and can access any assigned modules via the dashboard.

2.) You can add users to your group by uploading a CSV file. The CSV must consist of four columns: user_email, user_pass, first_name, and last_name.

We are able to refund (give you a seat back) if the person did not access the course.  If the person accessed the course we are not able to issue a seat refund.  If you wish to remove a user, go to the dashboard click on the box next to their name and click remove user.  If they have not accessed the course this will add a seat to your total, if they have accessed the course this will only remove them from your dashboard but will not return a seat.  

The easiest way to do this is to click on the group reports tab and select your group.  Your trainees will be listed with the percentage of the course they have completed. 

Click on dashboard, select the group the trainee is in.  In the status bar you will see not started, in progress or completed.  If you click on in progress you can see exactly which modules and lessons your trainee has completed.  

Scroll to Top

New User Registration

If you do not have a secondary certification please just leave those questions blank.
New User Registration
captcha
*Required field

Sign In

New?